VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

Very satisfied and I have recommended your service.

Eddie C. from Memphis, Tennessee

Very satisfied and I have recommended your service.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 15 2015

I use Vector Vest to guide my stock

Bill B. from Martinton, Illinois

I use Vector Vest to guide my stock purchases

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 15 2015

I really like that you show the buy

SIGMUND B. from Puyallup, Washington

I really like that you show the buy sell hold colors at the top of graphs automatically instead of having to click on another button.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 15 2015

Best investment tool bag ever.

Roger L. from Bedford, Virginia

Best investment tool bag ever.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 14 2015

A comprehensive tool for all investors and traders.

Jesse C.

A comprehensive tool for all investors and traders. Excellent database and tutorials.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 13 2015

Tremendous software I couldn't survive without it I

Les C. from Nelson, British Columbia

Tremendous software
I couldn't survive without it
I have recommended it to many friends

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 12 2015

Excellent for determining which stocks to buy in

Armand Z. from Winter Park, Florida

Excellent for determining which stocks to buy in up and down markets. The addition of more and more option strategies has been terrific.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 12 2015

Best tool to use if you buy or

Vin S. from Holly Springs, North Carolina

Best tool to use if you buy or sell stocks. Dr. D is a genius!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 12 2015

Provides all data I need -- both technical &

Don F. from El Cajon, California

Provides all data I need -- both technical & fundamental.
I like that the timing signals are purely data based -- not emotionally based! However - I do appreciate Dr. DiLiddo's comments which are an appropriate mixture of his opinion of the data he sees and I follow his opinions closely.
Even though I am a long time user -- I still have a lot to learn.
I find the Orange County User Group to be quite sophisticated (for me!) and I learn a lot from them (when I can attend their meetings).
I used to code my own stock market software but Vector Vest software is so comprehensive that it made my coding a waste of time. Their software is extremely useful, fast responding, and easy to use for the most part.
Overall VV is a great service.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 11 2015

Vector Vest is an amazing product with an

Robert G. from Collingwood, Victoria

Vector Vest is an amazing product with an outstanding, demonstrable and proven track record. It is also underpinned by fabulous support.

Robert Gory

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 09 2015

I have been a loyal subscriber to VectorVest

Erik D. from Union, Kentucky

I have been a loyal subscriber to VectorVest for many years. I am especially appreciative of the knowledge, openness and integrity of the VectorVest instructors ... I believe they are the best in the industry. I am also impressed with the growing sophistication of the VectorVest platform .... as I have grown in experience in the trading and investing business over the years, I have appreciated the increased power in the VectorVest platform.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 08 2015

VV is extremely innovative. Weekly webinars on new

Neil W. from Pretoria, Gauteng

VV is extremely innovative. Weekly webinars on new strategies are highly appreciated. The support staff both telephone and email are amongst the most helpful and patient that I have ever experienced.Proprietary indicators - RT and CI - amongst others are excellent.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 07 2015

Best available on the market. I have looked

Gary V. from Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Best available on the market.
I have looked at quite a few in saying this.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 06 2015

I have been a member since 2002, and I

Darrell O. from Charlotte, North Carolina

I have been a member since 2002, and I use Vectorvest every day. It's a great program, and I earn back the cost several times a day.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 05 2015

Vector Vest does everything they say that they

Sam H. from Huntsville, Alabama

Vector Vest does everything they say that they will do. Vector Vest offers so much help by phone, internet, Seminars and online training. Their Products are great If you take time to learn how to use them and there is no shortage of help if you ask.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 05 2015