VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

I am a long time subscriber and never

Robert L. from Lafayette, Louisiana

I am a long time subscriber and never plan to discontinue use as I learn something new every week. I especially enjoy the webinars and the interaction between the VV instructors and the other subscribers. I plan to attend additional workshops as they have been most educational. The company is progressive and has changed for the benefit of its users since I have been a subscriber. Keep up the good work.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 23 2015

Six Star would be a fairer rating. Vector

Robert G. from Hughesdale, Victoria

Six Star would be a fairer rating. Vector Vest is the full package:
a fabulous system,'
great education and support,
a very impressive track record.
very inexpensive,
the complete package

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 23 2015

I have been using VV now for over

Les G. from Wantirna South, Victoria

I have been using VV now for over four years.
During this period I have seen the Australian market go from highs to lows to highs and to the current lows. VV has kept me on the right side of the market at each turn, making profits and minimising losses.
The searches available in the software are excellent and are suitable for most types of traders such as those who are new to the arts of stock trading and the experienced traders .I have studied and used many commercial and non commercial software packages and without a doubt VV is the most comprehensive and easy to use of all those that have been available using computers. I started using a self programmed "Tandy Model 1" , graduated to using "Metastock" and now use a modern desktop and laptop using VV.
One of the important aspects of VV is the abundance of excellent training available both on line and at regular face to face instruction courses. The software is continually being upgraded to improve its presentation and relevance.
I cannot recommend VV too highly to those wanting a competent and easy to use s0fisticated software to analise stockmarkets.
L. A. Grant

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 23 2015

prompt & great. People courteous and knowledgeable.

Robert C. from Dallas, Texas

prompt & great. People courteous and knowledgeable.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 22 2015

Vector Vest is a unique opportunity for would-be

Lester L. from Libertyville, Illinois

Vector Vest is a unique opportunity for would-be traders to accomplished traders.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 22 2015

I have been using VectorVest for quite a

Richard H. from Fort McMurray, Alberta

I have been using VectorVest for quite a few years now and really appreciate the software, the daily views and training. When ever I stay by the direction provided by VectorVest I do good in the market, but when I stray from it, I don't do as well. This proves that the VectorVest system works very well. I just took advantage of the offer for a 3 year renewal which should show that I value the service.
Thank you very much, keep up the good work.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 22 2015

The Swiss Army multi-tool for any retail investor,

Jukka K.

The Swiss Army multi-tool for any retail investor, new or more seasoned. Packed with solid data and features to manipulate and mine that precious data. Helps you to develop your own investing style and become confident as investor. This comprehensive tool kit is backed with helpful and skilled support staff. Absolutely the right place to start one's investing path... And stay on it. VectorVest is capable tool no matter how advanced you will become.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 22 2015

VV offers the best combination of technical and

danny i. from London, England

VV offers the best combination of technical and fundamental information and expertise that you're going to get.
Grade 1 information at a tiny fraction of the price you pay to a professional adviser. Go for it!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 21 2015

I use VectorVest daily, and it is a

Milos B. from Toronto, Ontario

I use VectorVest daily, and it is a great help to me by adding Fundamental analysis to Technical analysis of stocks.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 21 2015

The program is great for following the trend

Allen B. from Manassas, Virginia

The program is great for following the trend and findings stocks to buy. Sometimes the number of options is a little overwhelming.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 20 2015

VectorVest provides the information and guidance that I

Roger C.

VectorVest provides the information and guidance that I need to manage my portfolio. I now have a trading plan and have removed emotions from the tools that I use. My only complaint is that I now have to pay capital gains tax on an ongoing basis.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 19 2015

Investing for 50 years and been a member for 7

Gerry from Edmonton, Alberta

Investing for 50 years and been a member for 7 years. VectorVest is the best I have ever seen and I research a lot.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 19 2015

Learned a lot of new information. I will

Larry W. from Asheville, North Carolina

Learned a lot of new information. I will b attending the Trading as a Business seminar in the future. Thanks great experience!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 18 2015

The Information is extensive, Thanks

Billy M. from Hubbard, Texas

The Information is extensive, Thanks

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 15 2015

VV is by far the most user friendly

wptracers from Lady Lake, Florida

VV is by far the most user friendly system for analyzing stocks. I have two other systems available for use on my computer, but prefer to save many wasted hours by using VV.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 15 2015