VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

Great Analytics, Tools, Training Staff and Service Response.

Henry R. from Fort Worth, Texas

Great Analytics, Tools, Training Staff and Service Response.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 05 2016

I have been a Vectorvest subscriber for over 8

John B. from Mountain View, California

I have been a Vectorvest subscriber for over 8 years. I have used Vectorvest to find hundreds of stocks that were previously unknown to me to make tens of thousands of dollars. I will be a subscriber for life.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 05 2016

I enjoy using Vv. I try to learn

William M. from Rome, Georgia

I enjoy using Vv. I try to learn all I can about it.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Nov 07 2015

Best stock trading system out there. Would recommend ..

Karin from El Paso, Texas

Best stock trading system out there. Would recommend ..

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Nov 03 2015

Dear VV, This is a life changing piece

Louis M. from Port Clinton, Ohio

Dear VV,

This is a life changing piece of technology. It allows the none professional investor to achieve outsized returns. I have been with VV for nearly eight years and every year the program improves.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Nov 02 2015

I like the program.I just don't take

Gaston R. from Greater Sudbury, Ontario

I like the program.I just don't take enough time to educate myself.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Nov 02 2015

I have found it the most successful way

Helmut v. from London, England

I have found it the most successful way of finding good shares

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 30 2015

Excellent. Do not use it sufficiently, but have

Russell A. from Ronda, Andalusia

Excellent. Do not use it sufficiently, but have made a profit everytime I have followed V/V. Only problem is that I take my profit too soon - but it is a profit!!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 30 2015

Terrific. Strategy of the week is particularly helpful.

s.t. c.

Terrific. Strategy of the week is particularly helpful.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 29 2015

Without VV7, I don't know how I would

Orville T. from Parkersburg, West Virginia

Without VV7, I don't know how I would trade. I'm very comfortable with stocks, but am still learning to trade options. The webinar's and coaching sessions are invaluable. Although I can't make all the live presentations, I do depend upon the recordings. I think a day of one-on-one instruction may be what I need - I know enough now "to be dangerous".

[And I already have recommended your company.]

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 29 2015

Very professional. Great information. I have 2 boys that

Larry W. from Minot, North Dakota

Very professional. Great information. I have 2 boys that are 18 and 20 years old and have vector vest accounts. They trade with TradeKing and enjoy trading. We discuss what trades to make and which strategy to use. Thanks!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 27 2015

The data base is a major value. I

Richard E. from Mills River, North Carolina

The data base is a major value. I would enjoy more follow-up on previous strategies to see how they are working

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 26 2015

This not a complaint or criticism but Vector

Robert M.

This not a complaint or criticism but Vector Vest is immense but equally challenging and rewarding. keep up the good work.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 26 2015

vectorvest has excellent customer support and ongoing seminars

rick from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

vectorvest has excellent customer support and ongoing seminars that are designed to help the user become a more informed and better investor. the research available at vectorvest is up to date and comprehensive.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 26 2015

VectorVest is excellent. I have used VV for

James C. from Wisbech, England

VectorVest is excellent. I have used VV for many years and simply never ever place a trade without consulting VV's RV,RS and CI.
I would be happy to recommend VV to anyone. The weekly strategy views have shaped my investment decisions. The number of utilities within the product are tremendous. It is also good value for money. Any further accolades would suggest that I am employed by VV but I am simply a 69 year old profit making happy client.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 23 2015