VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

The only system that I know that combines

Robert M. from Brisbane, Queensland

The only system that I know that combines technical and fundamental stock analysis with market timing plus a brilliant portfolio management system

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 22 2016

Great product! Would like more sure fired success

Mark I.

Great product! Would like more sure fired success strategies that work over the last 10 years and multiple up and down cycles with low commissions utilizing RS.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 21 2016

Long time member quite satisfied with VECTORVEST.

Art C. from Great Falls, Virginia

Long time member quite satisfied with VECTORVEST.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 19 2016

I find VectorVest invaluable in making my investment

John K. from Johannesburg, Gauteng

I find VectorVest invaluable in making my investment decisions and your customer service couldn't be better. My only gripe is that some capabilities which are available to US users are not to South African users but hopefully this will be remedied as our user-base grows.
Lastly I would like to thank Dr David Paul for bringing VV to South Africa and for his total dedication to the product and its users. He is a fount of knowledge and the ultimate professional - brilliant!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 19 2016

Excellent information, presented with an unbiased approach! The

Lilian A. from Victoria, British Columbia

Excellent information, presented with an unbiased approach! The ongoing education is extremely worthwhile - no matter how many times you hear a presentation there is always a nugget to take away. Thank you!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 18 2016

I WATCH CANADIAN EVERY MORNING. I AM HOT

ALLAN K.

I WATCH CANADIAN EVERY MORNING. I AM HOT ON GOLD AND WATCH CAREFULLY WHAT IS HAPPENING AND PLACE ORDER LATER IN THE AFTERNOON.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 18 2016

I've tried other programs but in my experience

David C. from Nokomis, Florida

I've tried other programs but in my experience Vector Vest does the best job of helping me make money and stay out of trouble. It's very comprehensive and intelligent.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 18 2016

With some UniSearch techniques it is possible to

Brian T.

With some UniSearch techniques it is possible to find stocks that will rise by 5 times or more in a 2-3 year time frame

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 18 2016

Excellence is VectorVest whether it's understanding the market

Janet O. from Hendersonville, North Carolina

Excellence is VectorVest whether it's understanding the market condition, rating of stocks and ETFs, charting, answering the phone to help with problems and questions, seminars, webinars.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 18 2016

Great performance and reasonable price. Good Tools and

Dan B.

Great performance and reasonable price. Good Tools and great people.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 18 2016

Best product on the market by far!

Lara S.

Best product on the market by far!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 18 2016

I use Vector Vest to manage my retirement

Donald P. from Victoria, British Columbia

I use Vector Vest to manage my retirement savings as well as TFSA and other family accounts. I like to think of myself as a prudent investor and over the years have done very well with VV. My first rule of investing is don't lose too much money. Buy companies that are earning money consistently, don't over trade. VV has helped me with fundamentals, and especially the charts.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 17 2016

Straight forward stock market analysis that includes fundamentals

Antoine C. from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Straight forward stock market analysis that includes fundamentals and as well as technical metrics, They give you all the tools to decide for yourself. But it does not stop there, There is a smart, down to earth team to help you if you need them. I also attended a couple of presentations in my area. I was impressed by the professionalism of the presenters as well as the time they took to explain again and again until every body understood the materials.




Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 16 2016

The best technical and fundamental service around!

Douglas S. from Austin, Texas

The best technical and fundamental service around!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 16 2016

I use VectorVest to decide when to enter

Charles W.

I use VectorVest to decide when to enter and when to leave the stock market. It allowed me to easily develop screening algorithms based on my academic research to provide me with a steady retirement income using cash-backed put options. The Relative Value, Relative Timing, and Comfort Index measures provided by VectorVest are key elements in my investing strategy. The weekly reports point me in new research areas. BEST OF ALL: VectorVest got me out in December, saving me thousands of retirement dollars. Thank you VV.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 15 2016