VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

The best way to Grow as an investor

W C. from Jupiter, Florida

The best way to Grow as an investor

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 28 2016

I'm glad that your webcasts are available for

William G. from Newburgh, Indiana

I'm glad that your webcasts are available for review after the live presentations. This gives me the opportunity to carefully study them and take notes as they progress. I have incorporated several of the strategies in my approach to the market. Thanks for a great product.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 28 2016

I watch and listen to Friday's Views in

Ben P. from Vista, California

I watch and listen to Friday's Views in their entirety each week and feel very satisfied with VV's desire to communicate with me.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 27 2016

Learned much from the webinars, etc. Feel more

Coleman P. from Port Washington, New York

Learned much from the webinars, etc. Feel more comfortable making trading desicions

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 27 2016

Without doubt he best product available to use

David S. from Indio, California

Without doubt he best product available to use for managing your own portfolio.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 27 2016

I've been with VectorVest for 15 years and would

robert w. from Havertown, Pennsylvania

I've been with VectorVest for 15 years and would never consider entering the market without them by my side.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 25 2016

VectorVest is my goto program to stay on

Russ S.

VectorVest is my goto program to stay on the right side of the market. The Jockey Club is great. Thank you Jerry and staff.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 25 2016

I have followed the advice and numbers and

Sharon M. from Calgary, Alberta

I have followed the advice and numbers and made money. There are times when I haven't followed the advice and numbers and I have lost money!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 25 2016

Really enjoyed session learned what I was looking

Jose S. from Coral Gables, Florida

Really enjoyed session learned what I was looking for . Completely satisfied. Will repeat am sure Jose Soriano

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 25 2016

always look to VV for latest info and

wayne h. from Saint Petersburg, Florida

always look to VV for latest info and daily and weekly videos and info....would be lost without it

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 25 2016

I have been pleasantly surprised by the customer

David W. from Indian Trail, North Carolina

I have been pleasantly surprised by the customer service provided. I only wish all companies were even close to as good

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 25 2016

Your data base is far superior to anything

Steve S. from The Bronx, New York

Your data base is far superior to anything I've ever seen. Your tools if used properly (not difficult) are a direct pathway to making money.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 25 2016

I love Vector Vest. It has saved me

William D. from Paradise, California

I love Vector Vest. It has saved me a lot of money by helping me stay out of down markets. My retirement account was being professionally managed for a hefty fee. Using Vector Vest I now manage it myself with better results and without the big fees.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 23 2016

Very efficient use of time. I am always

mark d.

Very efficient use of time. I am always learning new skills encouraged by the training and capabilities of the Service.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 22 2016

I like it that you can go back

Erwin G. from Appleton, Wisconsin

I like it that you can go back in time with VectorVest and see what was said about the then current market conditions and check the accuracy of what was said.

Nothing compares with the Color Guard and the Market Timing. VectorVest keeps me on the right side of the market.

The search engine is the best I have every used. I have found not only rising industries, but the best stocks within those industries. I can create searches for most anything I want and sort them by most any criteria. I have found and made money on stocks that I likely would never have found without VectorVest. The software has proprietary indicators that streamline my investment process.

Nothing I have used can compare with VectorVest.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 22 2016