VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

Your system is excellent for rating stocks to

Robert H. from Athens, Texas

Your system is excellent for rating stocks to purchase. I also like the many training programs that you offer but have not used them as frequently as I should have. It just depends on where I am with other priorities in my schedule. However, I check my portfolio daily to see how my stocks are performing. I only commit a portion of my portfolio to VV and the remaining is committed to Stack Investech stock picks.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 08 2016

Whether you are a professional trader or a

Phil H.

Whether you are a professional trader or a person who wants to learn the business, VectorVest is an excellent resource. Their training is of the best you can find anywhere. Unlike a brokerage firm who may have reasons for you to invest in particular stocks, VectorVest is purely a software and training company. So you get totally unbiased opinions and of course can then make up your own mind as to how to respond. It keeps your trading accounts perfectly in balance with your brokerage accounts while allowing you to experiment with paper transactions over extended periods of time to test your own theories of investment.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 07 2016

I have been using VectorVest for many years

nailman3 from Pearl, Mississippi

I have been using VectorVest for many years now and have been very pleased with my experience and every aspect of the program offered. Very informative webinars and special help when needed. I don't know why anyone would not use VectorVest for their stock information to make a valid stock investment. !!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 07 2016

Your people are courteous and go out of

Ronald B. from Oak Creek, Wisconsin

Your people are courteous and go out of their way to be helpful.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 07 2016

I find VV7 the most useful tool I

robert c. from Corona, California

I find VV7 the most useful tool I have ever experienced. To be able to look at the story behind every stock is truly amazing and very helpful.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 06 2016

I've been a member of VV for a

Ray C. from Fort Myers, Florida

I've been a member of VV for a few years now and am just discovering the the webinars.
EXCELLENT!
and thanks.
PS:
Just using the simple searches and finding and rating the stocks I have chosen to purchased have paid for the subscription many times over.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 05 2016

Since I started using VectorVest I no longer

Doug B. from Bettendorf, Iowa

Since I started using VectorVest I no longer worry about investing. I spend 10 minutes, 2-3 times a week, tracking my investments. I always know in a few minutes what I need to do. There is a strategy for your temperament no matter what the current market conditions.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 04 2016

I have been a VV subscriber since 1998. I

Nicholas W. from Brecksville, Ohio

I have been a VV subscriber since 1998. I use it as a barometer for the overall market and cross check any stock or ETF I am interested in buying or selling.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 03 2016

Helped me find stocks that I would not

Andre R. from Québec, Quebec

Helped me find stocks that I would not have considered otherwise, and also helped me to stay out of trouble during downturns.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 03 2016

support is courteous and efficient. No complaints.

michael g. from Apopka, Florida

support is courteous and efficient.
No complaints.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 03 2016

This the best program! You get it all

Gary G.

This the best program! You get it all with Vector Vest.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 03 2016

I learn daily because of the great Webinars

Eunice E. from Edmonton, Alberta

I learn daily because of the great Webinars presented by Stan Heller in Alberta. Technical service is excellent from VV.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 03 2016

VectorVest has worked within my individual investing style

lee C. from The Villages, Florida

VectorVest has worked within my individual investing style to provide information and strategies which enable me to make money. VectorVest keeps me informed about what the market's doing and how to make the best of it.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 01 2016

The most reliable of all of the sources

Edward G. from Red Deer, Alberta

The most reliable of all of the sources I use for trading.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 29 2016

I have been a subscriber for over 20 years.

Richard S. from Los Angeles, California

I have been a subscriber for over 20 years. This program is great and got better over the years!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Feb 29 2016