VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

I am very thankful, that I have a

Leo J. from Stolwijkersluis, South Holland

I am very thankful, that I have a subscription of the VectorVest software about all the screening items.

For me now is that I can select my own stocks for better results in investing and trading.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 22 2016

I have tried several different stock investment software

Keith C. from Jordan, New York

I have tried several different stock investment software companies before Vectorvest. None of them compare. If it wasn't for my lack of discipline, greed and my stupidity I could easily make double digit returns year after year using VectorVest software. I find the Daily Color Guard report and the Strategy of the Week very informative and useful. I also enjoy the Jockey Club and find the Derby to be the most powerful tool of all possible tools available to the average person.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 21 2016

excellent software, outstanding support policies!

David from Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan

excellent software, outstanding support policies!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 21 2016

VectorVest will give you the ability to make

Paul S. from Pensacola, Florida

VectorVest will give you the ability to make money in the stock market. I have been using the program for a number of years and have been very satisfied with the product which is continually being upgraded and the the service when I have needed help with any questions about using the product. In my opinion the product is worth the money and will work if you take the time to learn how to use it. The product can be used by any type of investor (conservative to aggressive), day trader or someone that wants to hold for a longer time (days, weeks, months)

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 20 2016

I know of no better program to assist

Frank V. from Lynnfield, Massachusetts

I know of no better program to assist me in my quest for a comfortable retirement!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 19 2016

I have found VectorVest to be the best

Richard L. from Chillicothe, Ohio

I have found VectorVest to be the best trading platform money can buy. Along with the must responsive and helpful product support I have ever I have ever encountered.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 19 2016

I am a DIY investor....So much to

Bob from Watchung, New Jersey

I am a DIY investor....So much to learn! I have enjoyed your breadth of stock coverage and especially the presentations. Thanks.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 19 2016

Amazing! The greatest tool a trader can have!

Brian from The Bronx, New York

Amazing! The greatest tool a trader can have!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 18 2016

Greatest program on how to make money in

Ron W. from Birmingham, Alabama

Greatest program on how to make money in the stock market in existence

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 17 2016

As a group leader for the last 9 years,

James M. from Overland Park, Kansas

As a group leader for the last 9 years, I share with others, that I owe my 7 figure nest egg to VV. Once I learned how to utilize the tools, was when I was able to smooth out the peaks and valleys of my equity growth. The timing tools have been the most important. I simplify the MTI by running a 7 day simple moving average in the form of dots. The very day the dot moves in the opposite direction, I am following that direction. I call it "following the dots". It allows you to be as aggressive or conservative as you desire using quality searches VV offers. The education skills the associates of VV have are some of the best. They are the walking billboard for attracting new clients. Why? Because they are professional and have the skills to communicate to those who are trying to learn. You must become accountable to yourself first and then make those responsible for managing your funds accountable to you. With VV an individual has information at their fingertips to assure themselves that they have a high degree of confidence that they are becoming professionals in managing their hard earned capital.

James M Flynn

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 14 2016

VectorVest has been great! It is the only

Sandy C. from Vernon, British Columbia

VectorVest has been great! It is the only platform that I have found that covers the US and Canada really well. I really like the timing signals as well.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 14 2016

I don't know of any other investment program

Brian H.

I don't know of any other investment program that helps its members as much as vectorvest. Even for hard headed people like me your teaching gets through and enables me to make money. Thank you for caring and giving others the tools to succeed

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 13 2016

THE BEST FORECAST DATA AROUND.

GARY B.

THE BEST FORECAST DATA AROUND.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 12 2016

Program works with very few glitches

Allan W. from Leawood, Kansas

Program works with very few glitches

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 10 2016

I wish I was younger...... you supply a

Michel from Terrebonne, Quebec

I wish I was younger...... you supply a wealth of information from which I should glean benefits a whole lot more than I do now
That is old age
Thanks

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 08 2016