VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

Great stuff and continual support and on-going improvement.

John M.

Great stuff and continual support and on-going improvement. I like it a lot and definitely and frequently recommend it to friends....me being the Irish User Group Coordinator, It could be improved in a few ways....for example....addition of Indicators eg Parabolic-Sar, Money-Flow-flow Index, Aroon, Hybrids showing Price-Volume-Time, additional Stops on the Back-tester, more alerts on Watchdog; but in general great stuff and great people. People outside US should be able to partake in same Us competition etc.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 15 2015

simply the best help you can get with

Stuart R. from Milnthorpe, England

simply the best help you can get with selecting stocks to buy. Lots of other stuff out there to help you at greatly exaggerated prices but none comes close to the value that VectorVest gives. The training and after sales support is incredible. Even a free phone number direct to support staff in the states.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 15 2015

excellent system...very informative...instructors are great

michael s. from Catharpin, Virginia

excellent system...very informative...instructors are great

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 15 2015

VectorVest is an excellent tool with great features

Joe B. from Copiague, New York

VectorVest is an excellent tool with great features for any type of investor or trader. A key benefit of using the software is that it provides not just information but context which turns all the data into knowledge, be it of the market or individual stocks. In addition the regular education provided constantly adds value and makes VectorVest easy to use.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 14 2015

Good for trading. Will help to be a

joag from Mattoon, Illinois

Good for trading.
Will help to be a good investor.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 14 2015

I check the Vector Vest Color Guard, on

Arlen M.

I check the Vector Vest Color Guard, on average, once a day to monitor market movement. I especially appreciate reviewing the Daily Color Guard Report recapping the week. I find the Strategy of the Week to be educational and informative. The ability to navigate the website is amazing. Also, the stock screeners are excellent.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 13 2015

The most comprehensive stock analysis methods I have

Gordon S.

The most comprehensive stock analysis methods I have found in 35 years of managing my own account.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 13 2015

VectorVest has excellent tools to analyze stocks. The

Guru M. from North Richland Hills, Texas

VectorVest has excellent tools to analyze stocks. The market timing report everyday gives a very good overall picture of the market and it's direction. The industries can also tracked for their performance.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 13 2015

The VectorVest program has many features that are

Mitchell B. from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

The VectorVest program has many features that are useful to me in my trading. The company also provides daily reports and market updates and outstanding customer service for those times when I have a problem or question. If that's not enough, their Strategy of the Week is always interesting and usually helpful.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 13 2015

Simply to use and very effective.

Ron S. from Olive Branch, Mississippi

Simply to use and very effective.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 13 2015

I HAVE TRIED MANY FINANCIAL PROGRAMS, BUT VECTORVEST

ROBERT M. from Venice, Florida

I HAVE TRIED MANY FINANCIAL PROGRAMS, BUT VECTORVEST IS THE MOST COMPLETE AND FLEXIBLE BY FAR.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 13 2015

I'm a long time customer. One of the

JAMES W. from Burnsville, North Carolina

I'm a long time customer. One of the many things that I like about VectorVest is the continuous improvement process that they use. They never sit on their hands. They constantly look for ways to help their customers. I really appreciate that.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 13 2015

Excellent support from representatives. Informatve meetings I attended.

Nicholas W. from Kerrville, Texas

Excellent support from representatives. Informatve meetings I attended.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 12 2015

Vectorvest is simple to use. The live webcast

Really i. from Concord, California

Vectorvest is simple to use. The live webcast are really informative and always seems to answer any questions I have.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 12 2015

Have never lost money on a stock I've

Gemma B. from Kellyville, New South Wales

Have never lost money on a stock I've bought from VV's guidance.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 11 2015