VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

I could not intelligently invest without Vectorvest.

Richard K.

I could not intelligently invest without Vectorvest.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 22 2015

I would like to be able to see

Dennis D. from Fort Worth, Texas

I would like to be able to see the name of the graph layout I am currently viewing highlighted or otherwise noted.
Love the program, love the SOW and Market timing reports, love the contests.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 22 2015

Very pleasant and eager to help. A very

Ryan from Burlington, Ontario

Very pleasant and eager to help. A very good choice by the co

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 21 2015

I love vector vest and will be a

Mark H. from Picton, Ontario

I love vector vest and will be a user for life. It took a few years to get good withe the program. The best advice I can give a newbie is get the back tester. It will give you the confidence to use the program

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 21 2015

Very interesting and balanced views at user group

David P. from Cape Town, Province of the Western Cape

Very interesting and balanced views at user group meetings.
Has an intimate knowledge of financial markets which he is able to pass along without fuss

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 21 2015

On the ball, extremely helpful, regular updates, new

dpakes from Fresvik, Sogn og Fjordane Fylke

On the ball, extremely helpful, regular updates, new ideas, refined ideas, very helpful educational articles, outstanding staff support, I could go on. No real criticisms.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 20 2015

VectorVest is the best data base I have

Bernie S. from Cherry Hill, New Jersey

VectorVest is the best data base I have found. While I think your most conservative timing system (i.e confirmed calls) is not sufficiently conservative for my taste, I value the availability of so much data (both historical and up to date) enough to keep my subscription alive (as well as convincing my son, Jeffrey, in Mt. Laurel, NJ to subscribe).

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 17 2015

I recently subscribe to Option Pro it is

ihsan z. from Fairfield, California

I recently subscribe to Option Pro it is wonderful to have a coaching live session that is available with the subscription
Thank you Dr. Vest

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 17 2015

In less than 20 minutes a day, I manage

Harold F. from Attleboro, Massachusetts

In less than 20 minutes a day, I manage a personal investment portfolio that handily and regularly outperforms the market. No tool finds the very finest stock market investments like VectorVest!

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 17 2015

The best tool there is for serene market

Amalia C. from Toronto, Ontario

The best tool there is for serene market and stock guidance.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 16 2015

Excellent program. I couldn't trade without it.

Otto K. from Ariss, Ontario

Excellent program. I couldn't trade without it.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 16 2015

VV has identified both Cdn and US stocks

Jim W.

VV has identified both Cdn and US stocks that I would not have discovered on my own and before they have been mentioned on BNN or in the press.
Also VV has kept me out of investment decisions or delayed them due to market direction and timing. Over the period that I have been a subscriber it has saved me a lot of money.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 16 2015

Instead of guess work and biased analyst opinions

Ed K.

Instead of guess work and biased analyst opinions which routinely issue "buy" recommendations and rarely issue "sell" recommendations, I like to see where the "smart money" is going, and VectorVest helps me to see that.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 16 2015

Great product! I rely heavily on it.

Robert B. from Nampa, Idaho

Great product! I rely heavily on it.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 15 2015

I have found it useful in finding stocks

Paul D. from Oakville, Ontario

I have found it useful in finding stocks to buy and in easily reviewing them afterward. It has helped me increase the value of my holdings to five times what I held at retirement even after living expenses, taxes and gifts. I have no pension from work.
Suggestions for improvement:
1. Enable opening/closing of U.S. and Canada with one click. This should reduce load on server and work of user.
2. Enable graph of a VV variable under Graphs by entering variable instead of a stock symbol, e.g. VVRT.
3. Issue printed instructions for using graphing capabilities.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 15 2015