VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

Excellent And I have tried a lot of

Tom m. from Vero Beach, Florida

Excellent
And I have tried a lot of software

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 05 2015

Vector Vest has become for me the Bible

Yrissou P. from Paris, Île-de-France

Vector Vest has become for me the Bible for dealing with the Stock Exchanges in the US and in Europe.
I always visit the VV web sites before making any judgment or performing any action on the equity markets.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Oct 05 2015

VectorVest is incredible. The only problem I have,

Herb N. from Surrey, British Columbia

VectorVest is incredible. The only problem I have, is myself.

I am still surging, trying to find my own investment style.
I bet, I am not the only one searching and I am sure you know about this problem.
Maybe VectorVest should open up their own psychology department. :)


Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Sep 15 2015

I have tried many other systems and Vector

Alfredo V. from Mount Waverley, Victoria

I have tried many other systems and Vector Vest is the only one which has given me the tools to invest in the share market with confidence. It took me a while to learn how to get the best out of Vector Vest (3+ years) but in the last 3 years I have beaten the market by a large margin even though the Australian market has been very volatile. I would recommend Vector Vest to anyone serious about making money. Thank you Vector Vest.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 31 2015

Knowledgeable, concise, competent, helpful, creative.

Felicia L. from Knoxville, Tennessee

Knowledgeable, concise, competent, helpful, creative.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 31 2015

I have had some very good returns on

John K. from Prince Albert, Saskatchewan

I have had some very good returns on my investments because of VectorVest. I would not have been able to get these returns if it wasn't for the analysis that VectorVest provides.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 31 2015

Sometimes the strategies of the week are hard

Virginia L. from Denver, Colorado

Sometimes the strategies of the week are hard to understand and/or are not very relevant (to me). I appreciate the daily color guard reports and especially like the information available in the unisearch section. Overall a wealth of information is presented and it just requires effort for one to study it and choose carefully. Thank you.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 30 2015

i love vectorvest ,it gives me all the

melvin j. from Lynchburg, Virginia

i love vectorvest ,it gives me all the stocks on the move and with good ratings . i have learned so much from all the seminar you give . i would recommend vectorvest to any body who wants to learn about stocks and everything that goes with it

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 27 2015

A great analytical tool with extensive sorting capabilities

Tomas O.

A great analytical tool with extensive sorting capabilities to develop criteria to formulate your own investing strategy.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 27 2015

VectorVest provides an excellent source of extremely useful

Steve G. from Lincoln, California

VectorVest provides an excellent source of extremely useful information that is organized and summarized to allow a trader to make intelligent decisions with confidence. The VectorVest special features and tools save time and give the trader an edge.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 26 2015

I had questions regarding the difference in the

Jorge P.

I had questions regarding the difference in the VectorVest gains on several stocks that were different than what was shown on the Stock Picking Challenge score sheet. He answered the question in a courteous and very informational manner to my satisfaction.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 26 2015

No other stock program can hold a candle

Richard W. from San Mateo, California

No other stock program can hold a candle to Vector Vest and it's mainly because I can write my own search and I'm pretty good at it. They say that a picture is worth a thousand words and when I can draw my own pictures it becomes very easy to read the market. Thanks for the best damn program on the planet.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 25 2015

This tool has helped me enormously with my

Clay K.

This tool has helped me enormously with my investing decisions.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 25 2015

I have had VV for a number of

Joseph G. from Glen Gardner, New Jersey

I have had VV for a number of years now and absolutely love it.I especially love Dr Dr Littos essays that appear every Friday.
Please keep up the good work.
By the way anyone paying attention to the Confirmed Sell signals would either been out of this market or taken protective action prior to the last couple of days..

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 24 2015

Excellence, outstanding, worth the money (but don't increase

Robert R. from Winter Park, Florida

Excellence, outstanding, worth the money (but don't increase please).

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Aug 22 2015