VectorVest Reviews

Cornelius, NC

(Total 520 Reviews)

As stated so many times before Vector Vest

Share T.

As stated so many times before Vector Vest is a tool as well as a solution for all who are genuinely and seriously interested in trading stocks. It provides tools that no doubt assist your analysis is today's fast changing markets.

The free product training provided is excellent and available via multiple channels.

Vector Vest is a 'must-have' tool to successfully manage stocks, tons, ETFs and more in today's ever changing market environments.

I would highly recommend the suite of products Vector Vest provides to anyone approaching me.

Kind regards
Peter M.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Apr 07 2016

This is a fantastic tool, That can help

lester m. from Coogee, Western Australia

This is a fantastic tool, That can help anyone and everyone buying and selling shares

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Apr 01 2016

Brilliant easy to use program that in just

Philip B. from Aylesford, England

Brilliant easy to use program that in just a few minutes finds undervalued , safe stocks and lets you know when to buy them.

Add to that integrated education, free seminars and a support team that is second to none and you have the best stock finder available.

I would not be without it.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 31 2016

People are very helpful whenever I call, they

nolasco a. from Markham, Ontario

People are very helpful whenever I call, they also have good knowledge, if they do not know, they ask someone else and try their best to answer the questions.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 31 2016

I have been a VV subscriber for a

Bob B. from Las Vegas, Nevada

I have been a VV subscriber for a few years and have been ecstatic with the news, views, opinions, training and especially the program itself as it provides a vast array of strategies and the option of customizing searches based upon the individual investor goals and objectives. The VV team seems to always provide guidance and timely information (via webinars and other means) to the subscriber.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 30 2016

VV has the ability to discover stocks on

Bruce B. from Casa Grande, Arizona

VV has the ability to discover stocks on the move, both up and down. //////it provides a good way to organize portfolios of stocks with different attributes. I have recommended VV to friends.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 29 2016

VectorVest does require a commitment of time and

Stephen P. from Brockton, Massachusetts

VectorVest does require a commitment of time and attention, but it is a valuable tool for the serious investor.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 29 2016

The VV analysis is invaluable, as is use

Jeffrey M. from Shade Gap, Pennsylvania

The VV analysis is invaluable, as is use of the software for watchlists to track your own categories of stocks & ETF's.

Often wish I could compare Mutual Funds to ETF's at VV.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 28 2016

I have been a subscriber since 9/30/1996. and subscriber

Barkley S. from Spring, Texas

I have been a subscriber since 9/30/1996. and subscriber to vv Real time since its beginning. I find little to disagree with and find the suggestions helpful in making investments. In the current markets it has become more difficult to make timely decisions.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 28 2016

Many financial sources claim to be the real

Tim K. from Egg Harbor, New Jersey

Many financial sources claim to be the real thing. Most come up short. VectorVest comes out on my long list as a winner. Once you learn the system and trust it, you can customize trading strategies to your own risk tolerance or other criteria. One thing is most important. Vector- Vest keeps you out of emotional trouble with buy, hold, and sell calls. You don't have to follow those calls to the day, but they are your wakeup to what your may have been doing. Vector- Vest investment product rankings alone are worth the subscription price.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 26 2016

I'VE BEEN WITH VECTORVEST FOR 17 YEARS. I THINK

RAY H. from Hanford, California

I'VE BEEN WITH VECTORVEST FOR 17 YEARS. I THINK IT IS THE BEST WAY TO KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE STOCK MARKET & HOW TO INVEST IN STOCKS FOR SHORT/LONG TERM GAINS.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 26 2016

Believe you have best data base and path

arch m. from Scottsdale, Arizona

Believe you have best data base and path to successful investing. Berry fun and educational. At times overwhelming.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 24 2016

Like the Jockey real well and like the

Darpld P. from Albuquerque, New Mexico

Like the Jockey real well and like the addition of the afternoon hours.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 24 2016

If contact is made by phone, the responder

Paul P.

If contact is made by phone, the responder always speaks understandable English and truly sounds and acts like I am the ONLY person he cares about and has as long as it takes to make me satisfied. No one will ever know how much I appreciate that.

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 24 2016

Excellent Service No complains

Ghulam A. from Ancaster, Ontario

Excellent Service No complains

Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

Mar 24 2016